Have you heard of Choon?

in #music6 years ago

Choon is for all you musicians that are not earning anything on spotify or soundcloud.

"Choon is a streaming service and digital payments ecosystem designed to solve the music industry's most fundamental problems". It allows artists to earn crytocurrency for every stream of their tracks.

It is a great time to get on this platform and share your music. Why?

Only 7778 artists earning notes
39.3 million notes earned by artists
960.6 million notes remaining to distribute

Why not grab your share? It's free, it's easy and you deserve to be paid for your work.

Sign up today using this link, and you'll bypass the waiting period and can begin earning immediately.

Choon.jpg

Sort:  

Hey pretty kool! I'll check this one out although I'm not a musician by any means but I do noodle around a bit :) I wonder if a non musician could put something out there and earn as well? Great idea and thanks for the link!

The only thing stopping you from finding out is trying.......just do it Brother!
And send me your link when you do....

Friend Brimax how are you? very good news for those who have to do with the wonderful world of music, like this Candy? how is your wife?

Everyone here is just fine.....and music makes it better!

How are you my friend @brimax as everything goes on the farm?

Great news for the musicians I hope that this can be of much use to them I see that every time there are more pages of coins that are also interested in helping others

That's what Choon is doing....it's helping others.

Good information my friends brimax here there are many musicians I have seen them this would be a great help for them they also get to know this is good, that well you are sharing pity that I do not have that gift of music

You have the gift of music.....you just haven't discovered it yet!!

Possibly although my daughter likes to sing and does it very well so I should try this

What good information... The good is shared, many artists deserve to be valued their work.

I agree

I like it when information and programs that benefit so much are disseminated ... There are incredible singers who spread their talent on the net without generating a coin.

Hopefully many can now be rewarded for their work.

That is the fairest thing.

Gracias @brimax por permitirnos a los que nos gusta la música poder obtener Cryptos por medio de medio "Choon", a disfrutar

Eres muy bienvenido!

Each time we can see that pages and new projects are joining this crypto world, which motivates many people to be able to make a profit through effort, work and dedication. Excellent initiative on the part of this community.

Well said Brother

Hello! Thank you for filming good information. Good music should be valued.
The musicians, singers and artists must be cuddled because it is an incredible talent, they fill our soul with their songs, they accompany us in happiness, sadness, euphoria. Music is the best, how good there is choon!

Filming?.....interesting

How are you my friend @brimax? Very good news who like music.Nice to meet you.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60