Break Out The Crazy - I Found You

in #music6 years ago


This is the official video for the song "I Found You" written & performed by Break Out The Crazy (Chris Hierro & Katya Diaz).

Song Credits
Mixed by Chris Hierro
Piano & Programming by Chris Hierro
Cello by Trevor Exter
Vocals by Chris Hierro & Katya Diaz
Mastered by Bill Henderson (Azimuth Mastering)

Video Credits
Video shot & directed by Hakim Kabbaj
Video edited by Chris Hierro & Katya Diaz
Special thanks to Element Music (NYC) for letting us use their space.

Song available to download/stream on iTunes, Google Play, Amazon, Spotify, Tidal, Napster, Groove, iHeartRadio, Deezer, Shazam & more!

https://fanlink.to/BOTC

Visit: http://www.breakoutthecrazy.com & subscribe to our mailing list for updates.

Thanks for watching & don't forget to push like, subscribe & share with your friends!

Lyrics:

I Found You

You pick me up
My solid ground
Heaven on earth from the lost I am found
Eyes to my soul
Finding my truth
And all I want is to share it with you
All the steps I've walked lead me here
Now I know All I need's to have you near

I found you
And somehow I knew
From millions of faces
And so many places
I found you
And you found me too
Just like the tides are guided by the moon
I found you

Time means much more
When I spend it with you
The smile on your face
Is my new favorite view
My questions have answers
My wish has come true
And I am enchanted with all that
You do
I had chased this dream for so long
Just when I gave up you came along

I found you
And somehow I knew
From millions of faces
And so many places
I found you
And you found me too
Just Like the tides are guided by the moon
I found you
I found you
I found you.....

I will stay till the stars burn out
I will stay I won't let you down
I will stay you're my reason now
I will stay

You pick me up
My solid ground
Heaven on earth from the lost I am found
Eyes to my soul
Finding my truth
And all I want is to share it with you

I found you
And somehow I knew
From millions of faces
And so many places
I found you
And you found me too
Just like the tides are guided by the moon
I found you


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83