Cover of "You Need Me" by Ed Sheeran

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

 My name is Brandon Hill, born 1996 in Sandwell, West Midlands, United Kingdom. I'm a songwriter and musician trying to get into the music industry. I play vocals, guitar, piano and drums but am most comfortable as a vocalist guitarist.  

Having graduated in "performing music" at Halesowen College, near Birmingham, I continued performing music during late 2015 and 2016 by busking and playing at various open might venue is across the city, culminating in reaching the 2016 finals of the open might UK competition.  

Currently, I am playing pub gigs performing covers ranging from artists such as BB King, Sam Cooke, Drake and Ed Sheeran, as well as my own material. I have recently recorded my first EP titled "Little Trees", of which the track "Brand New" was featured on BBC introducing in the West Midlands during June 2017.  This is my first  posting which is a video of me performing "You Need Me" by Ed Sheeran at the NewHampton Inn in Wolverhampton.  

I hope you enjoy it.


Sort:  

This is amazing!! 100% upvoted & resteemed!!

Thanks buddy

Keep em comming fella! ill be resteeming!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47