You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Andres Segovia and Paul Galbraith (Guitarist Comparison and Analysis)

in #music6 years ago

Thank you, I appreciate that! I typically would not be primarily interested Spanish sounding guitarists but I had to analyze these guitarists for a class. I really enjoyed the assignment though! I would say that I have a much stronger interest in guitarists from various rock genres. I really enjoy metal music, grunge, punk, and even acoustical stuff. Maybe I'll write a comparison regarding guitarists from some of those genres. Do you have a favorite genre?

Sort:  

Very cool! Personally, I'm a jazz fan! haha. I run a blog that reviews various jazz festivals and helps jazz musicians with their online presence, so i might be a little biased!!

Jazz is neat too! I wish I was knowledgeable enough to write something about it haha! That's a really neat thing that you're doing though, I look forward to reading your blog :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49