Kendrick Lamar - Swimming Pools (Drank)

in #music7 years ago

This song reminds me of long k/d grinding hours playing GTA Online. It's a song on one of their radio stations and will always bring me back to the fake life of being a multi-millionaire CEO overlooking Los Santos from my skyscraping office building. Good times, nay, fun times online was the lure of playing for hours and days, which lead to months. I made the decisions to stop smoking weed and stop gaming though as these two things take a lot out of your life with low return on investment. I missed out on the Bitcoin boom by spending my acquired Bitcoin, which I bought back then for $20 a coin, I spent it on weed. That lesson will forever be with me and remind me never to smoke again because the money and time I could put into weed and/or gaming would be better spent on Cryptocurrencies. Still, some great memories though. PUB G is currently tempting me to play again but to help me refrain from gaming, I just think that I could be reading a book on Cryptocurrencies or a whitepaper. I want to master crypto now, not gaming and getting my k/d ratio up while high on the latest Cookies strain. Good luck to all who are in the same boat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44