You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So You've Got a Bluetooth Speaker? Here are my recommendations for must-hear artists and albums.

in #music7 years ago

Great recommendations @ethandsmith .
I just listened to Lake Street Dive which I didn't know and it's great.
I love 50's style jazz swing music.

It reminds me a band I love which does the same music style, but they only do cover of populars songs of all genre. They're called Postmodern Jukebox

If you don't know it and want to discover them, here is a good song:

Sort:  

Yes! I've been listening to PostModern Jukebox for years now. They've had some fantastic covers, and Scott Bradlee is one of the most impressive pianists I've seen on YouTube. Thanks for reading, and I hope you'll enjoy Lake Street Dive. They're my go to albums when I don't know what else to listen to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83