You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning to Sing while Driving the A19

in #music6 years ago

I'd listen to it once maybe, if you did one :) Just kidding, I say go for it. I would never have the confidence to do anything like that, so if you even have an inkling of wanting to do it, go for it!

Sort:  

We will see, maybe I'll wear a mask and use a Megaphone on the first try?

Funny thing.. You might know @carlgnash
He used cyclops (his alterego haha) papermache mask on one of his music videos.
So you wont be the first.

Hmmm now thats an idea, do you think I could create a slobberchops mask? I would have to sing with my head tilted to the right though... food for thought. :)

If you managed to make a Slobberchops mask, id buy it for a million Steem, steal the Mona Lisa and place the mask in its place. 😁

Oh yes, the megaphone into the microphone used to be a big deal with the bar bands! Make it a gas mask for the extra creepy factor!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45