You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Gospel According to Jovi

in #music6 years ago

Great post! I have seen them in concert three or four times and they always put on a great show. I have been told on several occasions that I would become immediately single if Jon were to make an offer to my wife 😀. Our affinity for the band is so significant that our son is named Jovi and on the sad day we decide to get a new one there is a good chance it will be named Tico. I am glad you highlighted This Ain't a Love Song. That is my favorite of theirs. Congrats on the Curie.

Sort:  

Thanks @bozz. I wasn't expecting a Curie. I wasn't sure what that was all about and when it happened, I had to look it up and what it all was because Ginabot was going crazy on me. I've never been able to see them in concert, unfortunately. Maybe one day! But I'm glad that I finally got this article written after working on it for so long!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89