You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music is magic, music is emotion: Volbeat 19-11-2019

in #music5 years ago

Okay, I promise, today is the day I am going to finally listen to some Volbeat and add them to one of my playlists. I know I have said that before, but it is really going to happen today. I just found out yesterday that Motley Crue, Deff Leppard, and Poison are going to tour together on a huge stadium tour. I am totally going to that!

Sort:  

Wow, that's cool.... Mid eigthies rockbands.... Did you see the Motley Crue docu on Netflix.... Brilljant..

Yeah, it was fantastic. My friend has the soundtrack on vinyl. He brought it over one night and we drank a whole bottle of whiskey while listening to it on my record player.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36