You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gojira (metal band): A recent, wonderful discovery

in #music5 years ago

I am definitely going to check these guys out. I like a little bit of everything and I will admit that the true metal options in my playlists are a bit lacking. I have a few songs here or there, but it isn't really a genre that I have explored a lot. I am more of a mellow music type of guy. My life is generally pretty hectic and I need that "calm down" factor to the stuff I listen to. I hear you though about "how did I not know about these guys". I have a band that I just heard the other day and I mentioned them to @slobberchops and he was like "oh they have been around forever".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53