The musiciansteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music6 years ago

CIMG0937.JPGHello everybody at Steemit!. I'm new over here. I´d like to introduice myself.

My name is Boris Marcano, I come from Venezuela, I play the cello in restaurants, malls and events. My repertoire is almost classical, but also I play popular latin music and my own music

I've published some videos in youtube but don't have many visitors, so I gladly invite you to check my videos in Youtube under my name Boris Marcano, share, like and comment! It contetnt is Bach cello suites 1 and 3, The flight of the bumblebee by Rimsky-Korsakoff. a bolero called "besame mucho2 (kiss me much), and my cello/piano waltz CIMG1328.JPG

My first album is called VIOLONCHELISTA, and it is available for all you in Amazon Music an also itunes Music. In that album I played also the piano in my waltz named "Vals paisajísitico"...(there's also a video about that waltz cello/piano in youtube)

So if anyone of you would like to enjoy my talent I'd gladly play for you, your friends or family

Vals paisajístico

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59