Skryta Muzyka #8 - Rishloo - Feathergun In The Garden Of The Sun

in #music6 years ago

Jako że wczoraj pisałem wam o zespole podobnym do grupy Tool pod kątem wydźwięku utworów dziś chciałbym również dorzucić cegiełkę do tej "bazy" mało znanych kapel.

Rishloo - jeden z zespołów które na spokojnie mógłbym stawiać blisko twórczości Maynarda. Zespół szczególnie polecam osobą dla których wokal Toolowski jest zbyt mocny i ich serca są bliższe Dickinsonowi... tzn... lubią wysokie "szklane" wokale.

Tym razem omijamy ciemną dolinę niskich brzmień i ciężkiego grania i przechodzimy do psychodelicznej krainy muzyki gdzie czeka na nas wiele niespodziewanych i wybitnie dobrze skomponowanych momentów. Wskoczcie dziś razem ze mną i Alice za królikiem do krainy czarów!

rishloo.jpg

Tędy do psychodelii :

tekst:

Rubber like your lover's neck you tripped into the garden, you tripped into the garden of the sun
on you tried, unbuttoned eyes, imprelious telusion, tripping past your guard into the sun
these dreamers, so eager, throw their hands in the fight
I spy walrus tooth in the way outside of the shoegaze revolution

I'm seein' bright lights, silhouettes of knife fights and I see it all, I see it all
I'm seein' bright lights in-between the knife fights and I see it all, I see it all
I see it all through the wolves in the walls
who might you be, who should you be
killing with featherguns when they don't understand you're fighting for ground control

stealing glances colorblind encouraging confusion, crossing all the boundaries undrawn
I spy walrus tooth in the way outside of the shoegaze revolution
I'm hearin' white lies coursing through the disguises, I hear it all, I hear it all
I'm hearin' lost cries chorusing the night sky and I hear it all, I hear it all
I hear it all through the wolves in the walls
who might you be, who should you be
killing with featherguns when they don't understand you're fighting for ground control

...hands bound behind withered backs, blindfolds laid on hollow eyes too hopeless to hear
ready...aim...fire...
change ammunition, don't give a war of attrition tacit permission to minimize genocide...

I'm seein' bright lights, silhouettes of knife fights and I see it all, I see it all
I'm seein' bright lights in-between the knife fights and I see it all, I see it all
I see it all through the wolves in the walls
who might you be, who should you be
killing with featherguns when they don't understand what you're fighting for

I see it all through the wolves in the walls
who might you be, who should you be
killing with featherguns when they don't understand you're fighting for ground control

Jeśli Ci się podobało kliknij fallow, niedługo więcej postów ze "skrytą" muzyką.

Dziękuję że czytasz,
Pozdrawiam
JB

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71