🎧 working on my new album // evil math-hip-hop groove with loopers

in #music7 years ago

One of the sketches for my new material. I used a looper for this one. I recorded the guitar, looped it, recorded another one, and then played the drums on top of that. I like the groove. The lyrics are finished, but it's complicated to make them work with the rhythm, because the metre is weird, but I'll make it happen. This one is also here for a brief today, then I'm taking it offline. I love to show you what I'm working on, but uncomfortable with making it for permanent record. See you tomorrow. 


Sort:  

i like the oldschool with samples cut from other songs and less guitairs but still i want to hear the full song when ready

heavy as fuck! cool to hear some metal shit with acoustic.

oh shit that groove at the end tight as fuck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86