🎧 Sketch of our song ''Privatno tijelo'' from the upcoming album (with footage from "Four nights of a dreamer" ) 🎧

in #music8 years ago (edited)

Hi! We are finished with the recording of our new album and now waiting for the mix in february.
I wanted to share with you one of the first songs from the upcoming album that I wrote and recorded  as a sketch on my HTC M8. It's called ''Privatno tjelo'' (private body).  It was recorded and mixed on the cellphone. I did all the  recording, including guitars, drums, bass, vocals and backing vocals, so  this is completely me.
The song sounds quite different now with the band.

My friend Denis made the video from the scenes of the movie called  "Quatre nuits d'un rêveur", or in English, "Four nights of a dreamer".


and here is the live version from the gig in april last year

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65