/ Seine- live session /

in #music8 years ago

Hi guys!
In four days we're finally going to the studio to record our album!

I already wrote about how we won the biggest Balkan band competition and got a bunch of money to do it, if you haven't read it, here's the link :
https://steemit.com/story/@bonvivan/my-band-won-the-biggest-balkan-band-competition-this-is-how-it-happened

So anyway, it's quite exciting, we are going to record it in a professional studio in town called Vrbas in Serbia, and I just wanted to share one song that will be featured on the album before we get in there.
It's a live session video of me performing a song called 'Svog', that was recorded at friends studio in Belgrade.


Hope you like it,
cheers from the entire band!

Sort:  

Great song! I didn't understand the words but understood the feeling in the music. I will be following , listening and watching.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58