NEW NICKI MINAJ ALBUM-QUEEN

in #music6 years ago

So I basically just found out today that Nicki Minaj's album drops in a few days time, three days actually. Makes me wonder what I've been doing, I shut out a lot of things but I didn't expect to miss out totally on a news as big as this.
Maybe it's because the preceding singles aren't doing as great as we would have hoped, as good as they normally do. I mean two singles are out already and I didnt know.

Damn! - Not the album.

All being said, I know now I just have to wait till the album drops and get to listen to the singles out already.

220px-Nicki_Minaj_-_Queen.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @bomaprecious! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85