MUSIC ON STEEMIT - TOP 20 SONGS OF THE WEEK

in #music6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

I'll like every lover of music to listen to these trending songs at the moment.
I will be making a post on the top 20 songs rocking our sound waves every week.

This is the very first post on the Top 20 Songs for this week.

images (1).jpg

CHART LIST

  1. PERFECT - Ed Sheeran

  2. GOD'S PLAN - Drake

  3. HAVANA - Camila Cabello and Young Thug

  4. ROCKSTAR - Post Malone and 21 Savage

  5. FINESSE - Bruno Mars and Cardi B

  6. RIVER - Eminem and Ed Sheeran

  7. WOLVES - Selena Gomez and Marshmello

  8. LET YOU DOWN - NF

  9. NEW RULES - Dua Lipa

  10. FEEL IT STILL - Portugal The Man

  11. HIM & I - G-Easy and Halsey

  12. SHAPE OF YOU - Ed Sheeran

  13. THUNDER - Imagine Dragons

  14. TOO GOOD AT GOODBYES - Sam Smith

  15. DIPLOMATIC IMMUNITY - Drake

  16. MEANT TO BE - Bebe Rexha and Florida Georgia Line

  17. NEVER BE THE SAME - Camila Cabello

  18. HOW LONG - Charlie Puth

  19. SILENCE - Marshmello and Khalid

  20. WHAT LOVERS DO - Maroon 5 and SZA

Until next week Saturday, do visit the artistes' various social media platforms to download the songs.

Please leave your comments below.

Au Revoir.

Sort:  

Amazing and your collection is also amazing
Keep it up

Thanks @lion-inferno.
I intend to keep posting every week.
Thanks for the support.

Try your best on this platform
And I will help you ...and always make create and upvote and reblog
Can you do this??

I can. Thank you.
I'm following you now.

Sorry ...make a comment
My fault

I like your taste of music. nearly all of my daily playlist!

Nice. Seem like we have similar tastes in music.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42