So what if a band/artist used this platform in the same way bands use other social media platforms?

in #music7 years ago

Could an artist be "good" enough to motivate its fans to become active in the Steem community to the fullest. I'm sure it would depend on the "fan". How much do we separate music from other parts of our life. Everyone comes in contact with or at least is affected by the exchange of money/goods and services. For a musician that's more complicated, especially someone like me; but who's listening as well as exploring and what about the people who just wanna dance? I'm interested to see how it all plays out and that's really the only way to know.

Sort:  

I don't see why not. I'm a chef and I've gotten my fans to come over. Slowly but surely. You have to make them feel wanted and create quality content still.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43