∆Trippy Sundaze Vol. 2 ∆ 3/4/2018steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music6 years ago (edited)

What's up my fellow steemians?!

I scour the internet for the best and trippiest music and videos and I post them on here for everyone's viewing and listening pleasure.

I started Trippy Sundaze last week and I'm hoping to start a decent following and meet people with a similar mindset! Follow for fresh videos every Sunday.

Considering doing it everyday!

Let me know what you think in the comments.

This week's pick is brought to us by Getter. A legend in the dubstep/edm scene and he totally killed it on this classic track and awesome video!

Enjoy

Stay trippy

∆Blvck Mirror∆

image
image

Sort:  

Love it. I see you and raise you this Blockhead music video


Bruhhhh, first time I seen that video was on 4 hits of some blotter. Dope! Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50