The Legend Of Zelda Majora's Mask (N64) - Astral Laboratory Theme Song (Remix) (Original Content)

in #music โ€ข 5 years ago

๐’‰๐’†๐’๐’๐’! what's up?

I always loved The Legend Of Zelda Majora's Mask! I think it's one of the best games released until now

I really enjoyed that times playing Majora's Mask! all the bosses, the enemies, the soundtrack, the stories
a lot of cool and awesome work!

so I decided to do some remixes of the songs that you encounter through the game and are not so famous

this time I decided to do a remix of "Astral Laboratory Theme" (by ๐’Œ๐’๐’‹๐’Š ๐’Œ๐’๐’๐’…๐’)

https://soundcloud.com/dvvnce/astral-observatory-remix

Astral_Observatory.png

not sure what genre this is, but I'm guessing is just Electronic Music!

๐’†๐’๐’‹๐’๐’š

next song is going to be "Marine Research Lab"... Of course you can choose a song and leave it in the comments section!

"All I can do is accept what the cosmos has designed to be the destiny for me and this planet" ๐‘ท๐’“๐’๐’‡๐’†๐’”๐’”๐’๐’“ ๐‘บ๐’‰๐’Š๐’Œ๐’‚๐’”๐’‰๐’Š

Sort: ย 

Not bad!

A little bit off but still pretty good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42