Seattle Sub Sessions Mix 2017

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Just signed up on DSound and decided to upload my last mix to give you guys a taste of what kind of music I'm into!

Mix Cover.jpg

I recorded this mix back in May to promote my first gig in the US (Seattle Sub Sessions in Seattle, WA - which was a blast btw!). It features tons of bass-heavy tracks by some of my favorite artists, so make sure you have a good sound system when you give it a listen!

You can listen to it here.

Tracklist

Kendrick Lamar - DNA
Juss B - Boom Mentality
Mr.K - Lion
Requake & Brownz - Creep (ARtroniks Rerub)
GRAMZ - Dope Spots
Malleus - No Harm
Silkie - Cascada
Fill Spectre - Dark Ways Made Light
Samba - Turbulence
Oxóssi - Escher
Sleeper x Thelem x Mesck - Strawberry Cough
Fredo - They Ain't 100
Jonah Freed - Time Dilation
DubDiggerz - Le Hospital
Amit - Acid Trip
Goth-Trad - Airbreaker (Dubbacle Bootleg)
Bukez Finezt- Under Control
TMSV - Elegy
AxH Gem Tone
J.Sparrow - Blackout
Inyoka - Peregrine
Pheral - Residue (Knowledge Remix)
Juss B - Blow My Smoke

21167322_1326920680766897_8235722325805344071_o.jpg


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

For more info, find me on my other social media:
Facebook / Soundcloud / Twitter / Instagram

Sort:  

Oops, didn't know DSound automatically made a post on Steemit too, so apologies for the double post..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80