Coldplay is somewhat back to the genius level it once was at.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago

This group has been one of my favorites. Found them exactly 10 years ago, around the time X & Y was released and man was I moved.

Over the years, Coldplay's music changed, influences changed and most importantly its impact on someone like me changed. I really like the Parachutes-Viva La Vida Coldplay, it really had that wintry Brit soft slow sound. This is something which I feel is back again in their new EP Kaleidoscope.

Check out this soft track by them called Hypnotised :)

Sort:  

Nice new cold play!

You should check the latest single as well:

Nice post . Followed and upvoted your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52