For the Steem hip hop heads; Must-listen mixtape! 🎧 🔥 🎧 🔥

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Blue Skies On Mars

Was in SteemSpeak.com voice chat this afternoon, with @mrviquez @jimjam1210 @rest100 @fyrstikken

The crew was talking all sorts of music, including @jimjam1210 hyping up @mrviquez possible cross-over career into the UK house scene, 😵

This had me think back to my time as a hip hop DJ, and some of the mixtapes I produced from some of my sets. I decided to dig these out and throw them onto mixcloud for your listening pleasure! If you like 90's and 00's hip hop, you'll probably bob your head to this...

click below to listen
LISTEN NOW on MIXCLOUD

cover art
cd6.jpg

notes
MIXTAPE production by DJ LEGEND (me)
Original music by respective artists and copyright holders,
Album art inspired by Frank Miller's Sin City graphic novels,

You can check out my full mixtape collection here

sig001.jpg

Sort:  

Great work! U got my upvote and resteemed

Dope mixes. Wow steemit always surprises me with dope gems. A mix tape dj!! This brings me back to some of my best years growing up and the reason i make hiphop music still till this day. Thanks for sharing bro. Stay blessed

thanks G, glad you liked 'em!

Not bad at all. Didn't know you did this. Nice my man!

I'm going to UPVOTE this ! & RESTEEM

This post has received a 1.66 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94