Ahiyan - Prangalar (Offical Audio)

in #music7 years ago


It's a standard return song.

Mixed by Seçkin J Türk
Video Edit by Karagöz
Cover by Eren Can Artz

Verse 1:
What do you start to notice, bad end is bad.
If you own it, saliva flows from the side of it
Say it is a slave and change it and take it away What has changed?
I talked a lot, you did not have any fucking crap!

Ahi's tribute, the time has stolen,
It's a funny, chubby, blooded experiment!
If you say "I will say" I will drink again "!
I am so bored and changed as I get into the place!

"I'm so hooked, it's imperative to leave".
It would be a drink to get in the way of things, not a job at all.
If I want you to be good, you can squeeze your cage, insha'Allah.
Have a good day and pray in a bad day.

Rap on the bridge hereafter map on my door!
Ahi refused to pull the snap, distribute us jerk team n'payım?
Czech, feeling want to dis and re-diss soon
Hadith and Qur'an reads ram coach most soon!

Chorus:
The most laughing nets are life to me,
Prangalar ties to the feet,
Lay my chest up in the mountains!
Bi day unforgettable the second day crying!

Verse 2:
I have no relation to anyone and my life!
There are no dugout bridges in the flour mills.
Thousands of sand was made to the bodies of the fairness,
Be sure the traitor is in his fingernails!

Protect me from Ah!
I'm out of the corridor suddenly.
Every man does not do without saying "I'm tired brother" sudden brake!
I saw the big city's fagot!
Filled with asphalt.

"Finish the plate! Designing, going forward is sad.
Limit suicide is worth it, it's not a joke, it keeps me upset!
Pili finished toys on this plane, n'olucak this side?
If you do not have a knife, you will be drowned!

My neck will lean heavily as I draw a curved line toward the ridge.
Unless we die, our labor will never be worthless!
Imagine going straight on the road was a rapper shaped uphill,
The most aristocratic bends, we almost got ketamine!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73