Birthday Gift ~ Cashed In

in #music6 years ago

e66f78d7-bc05-44b5-bf52-24881be8ca4c.jpeg


It’s been 20 years since I’ve been here for a concert. At the Garden with my wife. We met with @steemmatt earlier today at Dave & Busters so that him and the wife could beat me at every game. I won nothing today. Mario Cart. Dud. PAC-Man Battle Royale. Zilch. Skeeball, Basketball, Football. Nada!!!

It’s cool though. I’ve recorded some great video to share. Lol

Great day. Going to be a great night. Thx for making me feel special for my birthday. 6 weeks after my birthday. 😜

Love ya.
Blewitt


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

We met with @steemmatt earlier today at Dave & Busters so that him and the wife could beat me at every game.

And another post about @blewitt getting his ass kicked :D

Enjoy your evening!

Oh fuck...I really am giving myself a reputation here. It’s like I’m the last kid picked in kickball at recess. I was going to reply and try to explain how I’m really not that bad at stuff...but why bother?!? Actions speak louder than words and on facing Steemians in anything covering the art of “game”...I’ve done nothing but lay eggs thus far. Lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

You only need a few people to think you are a winner, and you are a winner :D

Getting picked last at sports though, that's your day ruined, I've heard :P

Enjoy your concert, dood. Just try to cut back on going nuts to butts with touching man nipples while you're there.

Lol. I could not contain myself. Nuts to butts it was sadly.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82