My Favorite singer and songwriter

in #music7 years ago

Beyonce giselle knowles popularly known as beyonce.36 years of age ,4th september 1981.she is a singer,actress,dancer and song writer.images.jpeg

Beyonce was formally a destiny child along side michel and kelly.images (3).jpeg

She is a fashion icon,a philantropist and has also been the 2012 world humanitarian day ambassador where o e of the title of her song was used as the theme for the year 2012 'I WAS HERE'. Screenshot_20180117-000050.png

Beyonce is the the fifth celebrity in the world that got large number of followers on instagram and twitter.she uses her status to promote female empowerment and writting well inspiring music.she is bold and confident expecially when she is on stage doing her thing with her clean vocal cord..images (2).jpeg

She inspire me to speak my mind,confidence and bold .she teaches me to stand up for what i believe in and lastly she inspires me about my passion that is music,saying it can change the world.Screenshot_20180117-000044.png

Regardless of your thought and opinion about her and her music.
BEYONCE IS AN INSPIRATION TO MY MUSIC CAREER.
Thanks to my friend @kweenzykruzy for her support
I remain @blessingtom

Upvote,comment and resteem.
God bless u guys

Sort:  

👏👏👏👏👏

You have an amazing voice@blessingtom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63