Five Brazilian Songs To Start Your Weekend Off Right - 4

in #music7 years ago

Weeks ago I started a serie of posts where I share 5 Brazilian songs with you guys.

Today I picked a special selection of Samba, one of the most popular kind of music in Brazil :)

1. Elis Regina & Adoniran Barbosa - Tiro Ao álvaro


If you don't know Samba Music, this is a perfect one to debut.

2. Bezerra da Silva - Malandragem dá um Tempo


His voice is remarkable, isn't it?

3. Noriel Vilela - 16 Toneladas


I've heard this song was an interpretation of an international tune, but I am not really sure. Well, not less enjoyable :)

4. Gal Costa - Você Não Entende Nada


One of my favourite Brazilian songs ever!

5. Cartola - O Sol Nascerá


Another amazing voice of Samba. His whole work is worth listening.

Hope your weekend will be as happy as those tunes!

Thank you for listening,

Sort:  

nice post your fren,, good music

cheers!

Elis Regina...sempre inspiradora.

Muito maravilhosa!

Sou apaixonado por Cartola. Essa música é uma das minhas favoritas dele. Ótimas dicas, Bianca!

Essa música é foda, diga aí! Valeu!

Wow!!, this really great. I enjoy hearing the sound of the song.

I will be glad if you can add a English song to the next post.

Love the party mood for the weekend! Great choices in music, Bianca. I want to get up and dance now!

Só musicao! Cartola e Adoniram são foda. E essa 16 Toneladas eu nao sabia que era desse canto, nem conhecia ele.

De todos esses meu favorito é o Bezerra. Sempre achei interessantes as letras! Parabéns pelo post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54