Five Brazilian Songs To Start Your Weekend Off Right

in #music7 years ago

0115fde7fd7e24cbcd11e9bb284a25ce76cec177ff.jpg


I was cruising Spotify today and found so many cool brazilian tunes that I thought I could share some with you guys.
Some of them are pretty new to me, some I already know, but haven't listened in a while.

We have so many good artists in Brazil, so I will try to post every friday new brazilian songs.


Dóris Monteiro: É isso aí

This song reminds me a sunday morning, wearing flip flops, picking a dress in my wardrobe. Something I will have to wait few months to do again, btw.

barra.png

Pepeu Gomes: Eu Também Quero Beijar

This song is sooo pretty, the lyrics are beautiful! I feel like dancing to it whenever I hear it.

barra.png

Leci Brandão: Perdoa

Oh, this voice, I love Leci Brandão. I've been listening to this song quite often lately.

barra.png

Rita Lee: Saúde

Just take a look at Rita Lee dancing magnifically the whole video. I used to listen to it a lot when I was trying to get my s**t back together.

barra.png

Tribalistas: Passe Em Casa

Ok, this is not as old as the others, but it's old too. I'm so nostalgic this week!

barra.png

I'm not too attached to a certain kind of music anymore, so next week I can post something completly diffrent from these songs. Let's see!

I hope they cheer you up as much as they do to me & wish you an awesome weekend with happiness and good moments. Enjoy!

Thanks for reading and listening,
B.


followme.png

Sort:  

Wow loved your post...loved reading it....it's amazing....thank you for sharing have a good day.

excelente me gusto gracias por compartirlas.

Gracias, qué bueno que te gustó! :)

Vergonha de conhecer a fundo apenas uma delas..hahhaa

Fiquei curiosa pra saber qual hehe diga aí

Hahaha, "Eu também quero beijar", do Pepeu. E nem foi pela voz dele, foi pelo Cidade Negra em um CD do Boticário chamado "Pop Rock nacional". A original é bem melhor...hehe

Okay! Now I want to go and party! You can't be in a sad mood for long listening to these songs! Thanks for sharing these! It gets the weekend off to a good start...

Thanks, Bianca, this is a nice way to learn about Brazilian music. I liked them all except (I am sorry) the song of Rita Lee. I am curious what you will post next week!!

Congratulations @bkdbkd! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Que vergonha, to pior que o @arthursoave, não conheço nenhuma, mas vou matar essa curiosidade agora!!!!

When I listen to Leci Brandão I immediately remember the barbecues we used to throw in my house. So nostalgic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75