You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you high? Do you need something to listen to? How does "evening weed jazz" sound?

in #music7 years ago

I thought I would give this a quick shot but I'm listening to it for 30 minutes now and I'm not planning to stop! Great title btw, you definitely grabbed my attention! :D

Sort:  

Thanks! Yeah, it's been a go-to of mine for a while. I need to find more music like this.

Are you on spotify? I'm sure you can find many lists similar!

Oh yeah, good idea! I'm on Apple Music, but they might have something too. Unless they're too square. 🤣

Hehe :) I have "woman of jazz" that I'm following on spotify, you can check it! But I'm sure there are more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45