Fur Elise - Beethoven - Piano Tutorial

in #music7 years ago

Hello everyone! Hope you're all well. I've made a tutorial video of probably the most famous piano tune ever written. Fur Elise by Beethoven. The idea is, I play the song super slow, and with the birds eye view of my hands along with the midi keyboard showing the notes, you will be able to slowly copy what I'm playing. So you won't need to learn to read the sheet music in order to play this piece.

You may need to pause and rewind the video to practise the different parts. At the end of the video I play it at full pace so you can see what you're aiming for.

Happy learning!

If you liked the video please upvote and follow so know to make more.

@birdistheword

Sort:  

my favorite one :) thanks

Ha I think we commented on eachothers post exactly the same time then! :D

that is hilarious :)

sweet cover. listen to for elise-saint motel haha

I haven't heard of that it's a song I guess?

Fur Elise is one of my favorite classical songs to hear on piano! I never learned how to the play piano but it's always been a deep regret of mine. Learning by sight instead is genius! Sheet music looks pretty but I have never been able to understand it.

Yes everyone learns differently, and sometimes some people just want to learn a few songs they recognise. Have a go and post it on here. Everyone's very supportive :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59295.75
ETH 2607.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41