Niall Horan - Slow Hands

in #music7 years ago

What music interests do you steemit members have? Share in the comments! One of my favorite songs in video form. Steem on members!

Sort:  

This is funny we were just talking about this!

I missed it I think. No Worries. Catch You Laterz Man!

Thanks for the comments.

Comments Do Have An Impact On Posts!

Perfect -Ed Sheeran
Say you wont let go- James Authur

love those songs!

I love alternative rock and this one you shared. Lovely music.

i love this song. so much meaning behind it.

Personally, I like gospel in all forms. Gospel rap, gospel hip hop, gospel R'n'B and so on.

I love all types as well. Christian, rock, pop, etc

This post has received a 9.18% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @steemthat. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52