"THE SHOES" . If you don't know them, you have to listen them... Really!

in #music8 years ago

What?? You don't know The Shoes???

Hi steemit! =)
Today I just want to show you some pic I took with @clement in October 2012 for a concert of The Shoes, my favourite band.
It was almost a private concert with something like 50-75 persons. It was at Saint-Brieu, a little town of France in Brittany. Now, they make their concerts at the Olympia or Elysée Montmartre at Paris , huge concert hall with more than 1000 persons.

Many of those are a little blur, I'm sorry for that.

My favourite, the good pic at the good moment...

It was a concert about their first album " Crack my bones"

Here is Guillaume Brière

Benjamin Lebeau

And the drummers for the concert





A little of privacy with Guillaume after the concert in the backstage ;)

The concert was amazing, very good ambiance even in front of just few people!

Hope you enjoyed, and really, listen them!

Sort:  

Great work! I appreciate spending the time to add comments about what you posted and pictures instead of just posting pictures and hoping it adds value. Keep up the quality posts and I will need to spend some time viewing more of their videos when I am less busy today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53