You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: /Frank Sinatra: My Way/ cover 🌟DTube exclusive🌟

in #music6 years ago

Aarrgghh It took three different visits to get DTube to load for me. You want my honest opinion? (too bad, you get it anyway) I thought you had lost your marbles covering this song.

And I was wrong. You not only put the voice on it, you finished it your way. I am suitably impressed. I ended up sitting here with my mouth open, lucky I didn't catch a fly.

Really good. I shared your cover of Nina Simone with some friends Monday morning. This Monday I will really knock them out...

Sort:  

Hahaahah. Next week "Frere Jacques". 😂
I like "yelli" songs where i can let loose my voice which is why i pick songs like this, Nina, i dreamed a dream... Etc..

Yeah ive noticed people outside Europe having problems with dtube. Dtube has problems hosting since crypto is still not accepted as a form of payment with the data centers that could possibly host. I thought just exclusively making dtube videos would increase my chances for an upvote but it doesnt. Haha.
Ill be adding a youtube link to the post from now on. Wouldnt want to alienate people that come here and watch my videos. ❤😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33