You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: //Tears in Heaven-Eric Clapton// 🎻 cover

in #music6 years ago

Oh, my! I'm a big fan of Clapton and you've made an incredible cover of a great song. Wow!

Seriously. Have you ever considered the Blues? Has anybody ever tried a Blues violin? Stevie Ray Vaughn or BB King or Albert Collins?

Thanks for a wonder full piece of music, full of expression and passion. And thanks for the 'second chance' video. DTube just wouldn't load.

Sort:  

Just for you Tom.... The next one... Haha.
I think it will be in that ballpark. ❤😁

Im using @dtube so my supporters get more back through their curation they increased for dtube upvoted videos.
They dont want to upvote me but since they added the curation bonus that increases my supporters gain its really something that i cant dismiss even if im losing quite a bit from beneficiary fees.
The youtube link is there so you guys that have problems with dtube not working can watch. ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68369.19
ETH 3893.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66