You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five From The Seventies Part 1

in #music6 years ago

Not only that, I had him in the wrong band. He started out with Duane Allman. I've carried that bit of wrong information around with me for better than 40 years.

Not the band, I know better than that. That is just pure error on my part.

Thanks. It's not what I don't know that bites me on the ass, it's what I do know that's wrong. This is a perfect example.

Sort:  

The Weasel marvels that he's still alive at all -- having been married five times. Maybe you can relate. (Two is about the limit for both of us -- Cw & me. I'd still be w/ #1, had things worked out differently. All that mess in between is just too damn much hard work.)

It's not what I don't know that bites me on the ass, it's what I do know that's wrong.

Been there. Done that. Not pointing fingers!

Oh, I know that. My thanks is genuine for correcting a 40 year error. That's a lot of being wrong :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48