Favorite Song Series: A Blast from the Past: The Radiators - Confidential

in #music6 years ago

I was scrolling around on Amazon, looking at CDs that I might want to buy and they always show CDs that other people who looked at the same page are viewing. I often look through those to see if there is anything I might want to check out. Well, last night I was looking and I see a new album by a group called The Radiators. Maybe some of you have heard of them? I first heard this group when I was living in San Luis Obispo, California in 1989. The song, "Confidential" was played on a radio station I listened to there. This was a song a really liked when I heard it. This song was on an album called Zig-Zaggin' Through Ghostland and it had a cool cover and a great song so of course I bought it, in LP form back then. The Radiators are a band from New Orleans. They play a funky brand of music.

Anyway, seeing that new Radiators album brought back that memory and I decided to share the song with you. A blast from the past, a pleasant one at that.

The Radiators - Confidential

I hope you enjoy this tune. Rock On!

@bigskycustoms

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84