Heading out on tour! Hope to see some of y'all...

in #music6 years ago

received_1668159869898261.jpeg

What's going on fellow people of steemit. Sorry I haven't posted much lately, I had a pretty serious health scare. Don't worry about all that though, I'll be fine. I just had to make some serious diet and lifestyle changes. Nonetheless, my spring tour kicks off March 18th at Levelz Bar & Lounge in Mobile, Al and includes stops in Birmingham, Cincinnati, Indianapolis, Chicago, Milwaukee, Madison, and Fayetteville. You can find all of the details at http://www.biglohiphop.com/tour

If you're wondering what the vibe of a Big Lo show is like, we made a highlight film using the record "The Lux" from my EP Wunderland Apokalypse. Hopefully you enjoy and please comment, upvote, and resteem. It could really help with gas and snacks on the road. Cheers!

Sort:  

grow soft like a hipster's beard..haha yes! Yo, I'm a fellow lyricist and a good friend of Jonathan Brown (nola). He's the one that put me on steemit, and told me you told him about it... i just got on here and am looking to connect w/ like-minded folks in the arts. I'm feeling the video and the tour looks dope--though you should throw a New Orleans date on there! Cheers mang.

Haha nice I'm glad you peeped. Jonathan is great folk just played with him not long ago, I'll be back in NOLA this fall I love it there. Got any links to your stuff?

Absolutely, JB's the man. Here's a link to a track of mine...or if you check Nate Lost on spotify my album's up there. You ever post music to Steemit? I've been thinking about throwing up a track with the lyrics along side it, but I feel like unless you have a community on here some shit can just get lost in the ether so I'm gonna take it slow and try and learn more about the platform first.
If you don't mind following me back on here that would be dope. Cheers.

Congratulations @biglohiphop! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @biglohiphop! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99