A night at Marina Sea View Restaurant..

in #music7 years ago


Good day my dear fellow steemians.

Tonight we had our date with my love once @chingpherd, The venue was restaurant which is named Marina Sea View. Yes! we've been here together last time but we intend to come again this place because thier food and good and the place was cool.

But not only that, they also had there live music,that compete our dinner date. When we came last time i was not able to take a video with those singers because our table was to far at thier stage.

So tonight i took the chance because i make sure that this time we can take the table in front of stage.

So here it is, enjoying the food we eat while listening thier music.

hope you enjoy watching the music guys!

God Bless Us All!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

yeah.. they are doing well on singin that song! but my phone is not good enough for recording.. hehee

This post is very good
I want my post same like this

Please vote my post @muhammadakhyar

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59