Brushy One String - The King of One String Soul

in #music7 years ago (edited)

In my opinion, this dude has so much more soul in his voice than most musicians. I feel like sometimes there is such amazing raw talent that goes unnoticed; the kind of person that could fill a stadium with the right backing. I personally don't think this man's journey is over. I love everything about it, the clear joy he emotes, his friends feeling it too and joining in, making him even happier. I don't think he's a gimmick at all; Pure, natural music maker right here:

Go to his page and like/subscribe to his video and channel to show support if you're a fan. He deserves it! There was a little hype about him back in the day, but it dwindled; Brushy is the king of string and his gift should be shared with the world! Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60603.53
ETH 2702.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44