tradgedy

in #music7 years ago

Ive been sitting here looking at the post button all day unsure of what to post about today, then i received some news from the music industry. many people in the music industry have been taken from us to soon this past year and in the beginning of 2018. The causes of death of these musicians has been a range from natural causes to drug abuse to mental health. ive had trouble myself with drug abuse and ive been battling with mental health my whole life. the music industry is a place where i go to get away from my issues. The question is who can these artists these musicians whatever you would like to call them i prefer the term person just like you and me go to when they need help. it breaks my heart to see the people i grew up listening to that gave me inspiration to get involved in music passing away before their time. all have been to young. so as i sit here tonight i remind myself that noone is invincible, noone can live forever no matter how much money or fame you have we all still have our problems after we leave that spotlight. I guess my point of this post is dont forget that you always have someone to talk to no matter how dark the hour is. Hey Hey My My Rock n Roll will never die. If your in a dark place reach out to someone and talk to them, and if someone tries to talk to you dont ignore them because you never know what could happen you dont know if its the last time you see or hear them. rest in piece to all we have lost

shutterstock_51178732.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41