Me Playing The Accordion At Supersonic Speed

in #music7 years ago

When I was very young I played the accordion professionally up until I was 16 years of age. At the time I was ranked number 3 in Australia and practiced over 4 hours a day. Not long after my 16th birthday, I became interested in singing which later resulted in forming a cover band called Sexual Chocolate. Once my singing career had taken off I regretfully sold my accordion and hadn't played on for many years. Fast forward to 2008 which was 12 years later my cousin brings over this amazing Dallape accordion and leaves at with me for a couple of weeks. It wasn't long before muscle memory took over and I started posting some videos on Youtube. Obviously, my playing here is nowhere near what it was when I played professionally but it's not too shabby for someone who hadn't played for such a long time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67527.39
ETH 3259.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64