Dtube Music: How Far Ill Go - Official Cover - Moana

in #music6 years ago


Hey guys!

So this is one of the most beautiful Disney songs! My kids were crazy about Moana, and I was like, meh, and then I watched it and I was hooked to the music! Though I would expect no less from Lin Manuel Miranda himself!

I tried to really up my green screen game on this video! Hope you enjoy it!

xx~Beth


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You nailed it again on this one
Lovely voice as always 👌👏

My wife loves this movie and this song!! :) Awesome job! :)

nice voice.congrats

Killer as always. I gotta show this to my wife, she loves that movie hahaha

No other words but 'Wow'..

Beautiful voice!

You killed it!!! @bethwheatcraft bravo!
Request- Do "Part of Your World." Please

Loading...

Ummmm, That seriously sounded like it was out of the movie. You are crazy talented and I don't just say that to people every year. Great work!

Very nice and original singing. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64