No Surprises - Radiohead [Cover]

in #music6 years ago


Hey Dtube!

I thought I would record No Surprises by Radiohead tonight because it has been stuck in my head all day.

I have heard that the best way to get something out of your head is to sing it. So I did. And it worked!

I also had never paid too much attention to the lyrics, and was pleasantly surprised to remember the line about bringing down the government because they don't speak for us. It warmed my cold, dead libertarian heart.

Hope you guys enjoy this!

Thanks for watching!

  • Beth

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yes you are right , i will enjoy radiohead beacause i love this .

Thanks for sharing @bethweatcraft

Upvote you . I always try to follo your post , i am waiting your next update .

Hey, i like Radiohead, nice voice and singing, upvote for you !

Why can not your video be watched?
I tried to watch your video earlier, but your video can not load.
So, I can not comment anything. I love your cover.
Have a good day @bethwheatcraft

Hey I also loved this too, very nice voice, maybe one time you would consider singing on a song I've created. Always looking for tallented singers :D https://soundcloud.com/infectedsun

Another great performance @bethwheatcraft :)

So beautiful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04