Singing lemon and salt (+video)

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Hi Dears Steemians

Music is a passion and vocation that goes beyond everything, penetrates the soul and reaches the senses, all who are musicians know that expressing this art is the engine and gasoline of our life, is a vocation that makes us. When I sing all my world moves and so is going through a bad time I can rejoice with the music.

tiernura.jpg

However, music is a long race in which one never ends up learning and is always reinventing, we do not know everything because we are always in constant learning. Being a musician is perseverance and discipline, making music beyond everything you say is enjoying what you are playing or singing, feeling it and interpreting it from the heart.

Here I leave this short video that is part of a rehearsal in which I just wanted to have fun making music, feel and experiment with the melodies, I hope you like is a fragment of the song Lemon and Sal Julieta Venegas. I have sung in my native language Spanish but the lyrics translate the following:

I have to confess that sometimes, I do not like your way of being
then you disappear and I do not understand very well why
do not say anything romantic when the sunset arrives
you put a strange mood with each full moon a month
But everything else earns the good you give me
Just have you close, I feel that I start again


I love you with lemon and salt, I love you such
and as these do not need to change anything
I love you if you come or if you go, if you raise
and low if you are not sure what you feel

Don't forget to follow me and comment!

Thanks for your attention

Sort:  

Your are welcome my brother :)

Love it :)!!! I'm also a musician!!!

Hi I'm glad you're also a musician and violinist!, nice to meet you!

wow great post, excellent video, nice pics, congratulations @betamusic , you're a great musician and singer, thanks for sharing, I invite you to take a look at my most recent posts, Cheers!

Thank you very much that you like sure I will pass by your new post. Thanks for commenting!

That was very sweet! Your voice is so nice to listen to, and your guitar playing technique is excellent, I am smiling! Thanks for sharing this!

That beautiful thanks to you for appreciating the music that I do!

@betamusic You sing beautifully! =)

I really like your little practise recording! Classical guitar is always to my liking and you have a very nice voice as well. You are a professional musician?

Yeah, i have a bachelor of music and guitarrist clasico. Thanks for noticing it! Still studying classical guitar I'm on intermediate level. @qsounds I see you know music and that makes me happy! Because you're also a professional musician! nice to meet you!

I wish I was a professional musician or musician at all :) I'm just a music fan, have musicians and electronic producers and DJs in my circle of close friends, and simply love music!

Your voice is so clean and deeper as well as lyrics are also good. You are doing awesome. Keep singing. :)

Thank you very much my friend @coolbuddy

Welcome buddy

Beautiful music sweetie. Loved listening to it. Upvoted and following u as always
Regards Nainaz
#thealliance

Thanks dear! I'm glad you liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46