I was thinking, what would you like for a top10? music ?, pictures? art?

in #music6 years ago

It would be very interesting to know the opinion of the users of this giant and excellent platform, because in one way or another it is for this reason that I am here, to please the users of what they ask, and also to gain something, the happiness of the users who comment on this when they comply with what they ask for.
Thank you very much, I invite you to vote, comment, and follow me, you help me a lot
Thank you!

Sort:  

Congratulations @berris! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66650.28
ETH 3590.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.96