My Cover of "ALL MY LIFE" by Foo Fighters

in #music7 years ago

Here I am again with another cover of my favorite band, Foo Fighters. This time I played over a drum and bass track, while I played the guitar and vocals.

As always, I squealed a lot. I don't know why I like covering songs that are vocally difficult. But oh well, I like doing it, and that's what matters :)

Anyway, if you enjoyed, don't forget to UPVOTE and FOLLOW :)

Also follow me on my crypto channel:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCrR_sM9Rl6uJdqtq6562BTA

Sort:  

Cool - always tough covering Grohl!!

Loved it. Just courious, did you use multiple cameras or just different angles on multiple takes?

Good eye! It's one camera and I just spliced here and there, zoomed in and out, flipped left and right. Make it look interesting. But it's one whole take.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61710.86
ETH 3388.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50