You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tangled (Steemit version) ©2018 Bennett Italia

in #music7 years ago

Thank you! Glad you enjoyed it :)

I don't know much about guitars... this one is a "Mitchell", it looks like it kind of has a dreadnought body with a cutaway to reach the higher frets. It's old and I couldn't adjust the neck any further, so I filed some of the frets higher up to stop buzzing. There's one note that I'm hearing the buzz on again, so I might have to break out the file again soon.

I like its sound though :D

Following you :)

Sort:  

Good to hear that there are still people who don't really care about expensive guitar brands :-) As long as it sounds good it is good!

lol it's not that I wouldn't like an expensive guitar... it's just that as a single dad living in a very rural town with few decent work opportunities, I haven't been able to afford one. Steemit may change that ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64503.74
ETH 3188.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56