Sonic Sundowner #30

in #music7 years ago

Another episode in the oh-so-occasional series…. when San Diego’s Big Sonic Chill went off the air many moons ago, it pissed me off. On top of that, a series of life events put me in a position where I wanted to be able to talk to friends in a way beyond the phone … Sonic Sundowner was born. Its my collection of songs that rock my world, I talk to my friends in the interlude and make it available to anyone… ’cause ya … its kinda that cool
5560625860_701000b75e_o-e1439843017461-624x376.jpg
http://warriorinthegardens.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/sundowner30.mp3

Sonic Sundowner #30
Running to Stand Still – U2
Almost Done – Morcheba
Time to Pretend – MGMT
Lets Talk About Spaceships – Say Hi
The General Specific – Band of Horses
Chevrolet – Taj Mahal
Exploration – The Karminsky Experience
Memories are Made of These – The Everly Brothers
South of the Border – Chris Isaak
Sedona – Houndmouth
No Particular Place to Go – Chuck Berry
A Intro Trip – Boris Kovac
Down in Mexico – The Coasters
Short Change Hero – The Heavy
Rockin Chair Money – Hank Williams, Sr.
Hard Time Killin Floors – R.L. Burnside
All Tied Up – The Dig
Clouds – BORNS
South Tacoma Way – Neko Case
Ceremony – New Order
Keep the Car Running – Arcade Fire
Mirror Lover – Jam and Spoon
Volcano – Damian Rice
Silver – The Morning Code
Playboys – Mono
Blue Train – John Coltrane
Toe to Toe – Zeb
Everybody Knows – Leonard Cohen
I Might Be Wrong – Radiohead
A Change is Gonna Come – Sam Cooke

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44