Trance Tune of the Week | "Your Love"

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Happy Friday, Shabbat Shalom to you all!

I hope you all have been having a fantastic week so far. This week's tune of the week comes from ThoBa featuring Kate Miles. I actually found it yesterday and am excited to share it with you all today. It was very fitting seeing Valentine's Day was yesterday. I really like this tune a lot, and I hope you dig it. Have a wonderful weekend!

Artist: ThoBa ft. Kate Miles
Track: Your Love
Release: 2019-02-01
Label: Suanda Voice

I can't find a link to the lyrics, but I think you'll be able to make most of them out. It's a pretty new track, so that may be why. Enjoy!

Note: All images not cited are my own or created by me.

Be well!



Gif Credit

Sort:  

Very fitting indeed. Cool tune :) You have a talent for finding good music... are you a secret DJ, belovebelight? ;P

I wish! I just enjoy music usually alone nowadays, not many people around me enjoy this type of music. When we're reunited, get ready for some good times with tunes! ;)

I apparently missed this one. Glad I caught it, this one is really nice :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58