Trance Tune of the Week | "L.E.D There Be Light"

in #music5 years ago (edited)

Happy Friday, Shabbat Shalom to you all!

I hope you all have been having a fantastic week so far. This week's tune of the week comes from Rank 1. This version is the Cosmic Gate Remix. This is an upbeat tune to get your day going right. I hope you like it as well and enjoy! Have a wonderful weekend~

Artist: Rank 1 [Cosmic Gate Remix]
Track: L.E.D There Be Light
Release: 2018-07-27
Label: High Contrast Recordings (Be Yourself Music)

Note: All images not cited are my own or created by me.

Be well!



Gif Credit

Sort:  

I think I've heard a few from Cosmic Gate Remix. This one is pretty good :)

Sabbat Shalom from us at ABN!

Shabbat Shalom! Nice tune!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78